sumo, ergo bloggum (delta)

August 21, 2006

Name Game

Filed under: Blogging,Miscellaneous,Ramblings,Random Thoughts — Rob @ 11:02 pm

Yes, for those of you who are uber-observant, I’ve changed the title of my blog again.  You may recall that originally it was “bloggo, ergo sum.”  Then I learned there were (and still are) several hundred other blogs with the same title and became a very despondent correspondent.  However, now that a few weeks have elapsed, my spirits have improved and I’ve sort of reinvented myself.  Yes, in translation my blog title is now:  “I wrestle Japanese-style, therefore I blog.”  I think it uniquely sums up my life purpose and blog content quite well.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

